top of page

Mother's Day Plein Air

So one of the things we did for Mother's Day was to go out in the back yard and paint. I will let the others share their works if they would like, but here is mine.

I loved the gnome just hanging out in front of the fence, minding his own business. The fence and the mulch were surprisingly orange to orange yellow, I was mixing that as much as I was the greens. Also, I got to use my new #0 rigger and it worked a treat. All told, it was a fun day.

In case you are interested, I have a Patreon where I illustrate different individuals. Also if there is interest I may do one with more of a fine art bent to it. Just me know. Thanks for your time and take care!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page