top of page

Here we are, a week later

So last Friday I was heading out of town and would not be back until Sunday. Thought maybe I could get some sketching done while I was away, apparently I was wrong. Well, mostly.

On the way home Sunday, my car has a flat tire that left me stranded for some time. I tried to sketch the traffic zipping past, but I could not keep the perspective straight. Eventually I got the tire changed (the flat had rusted onto the bolts) and was on my way. 

     I am hoping to get back on track tonight, and if so I'll post later. Thanks for reading this.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page