top of page

Saturday, March 24

Here we are, on a Saturday and I have decided to include a couple pictures of my new pocket sketch pad. Two sketches in it, fits nicely in my back pocket and the paper is nice though I have just now discovered two smudged pages. Hopefully I can get that out.

In daily sketch news, dusk last evening found me at the beach again. This time I stuck with ink illustration.

Nice bit of clouds, again trying to give the water some movement and texture in the clouds. Birds were out and about, mostly above the water. Fun excursion, always working on improving!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page