top of page

New Sketchbook for Twelve

Picked up a new pocket sketchbook, as not able to pick up another moleskine so I am trying something new. An Alpha Series softcover by Stillman & Birn. I will share a picture of it tomorrow, for those who are curious. Today's sketch is of my daughter's cat (Mao) hanging out with me in my studio.

When he is in the mood, he likes to follow me around, see what I am doing, then eventually just take a nap near me. Thankfully, he stayed still long enough for me to get the basics of this sketched out. Questions, comments? Let me know at jamesyoder_artist@yahoo.com

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page