top of page

Here we are, Tuesday the 20th

Ninth post here, from my beach excursion last Friday before dusk.

This time we had some nice clouds, with a great purplish black one dipping towards the horizon. A bird landed as I was starting, and I felt confident enough to include him in the fun. Decided to let the my brushstrokes suggest the waves this time, as opposed to using a pen like last time. If I keep this up, I should see some fine results. Plus it is a lot of fun. Any stories or art you would like to share, let me know in the comments. Take care and see you all later.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page