top of page

Day Five, at the beach

Here we are, Friday and day number five. I thought a watercolor would be good for today, this one is from last week. I hope to have some more like this done today, so I can post them later for you folks.

I am using a moleskine watercolor sketchbook. This one I started with the colors (Koi travel palette) and then used Sakura Microns to give the sand and waves some definition. Also, used a flat (or chisel tip)water brush. Got set up on the beach and the sun was rapidly disappearing, next time I better get there sooner. Wish me luck and as always, leave a comment or query. Take care!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page