top of page

Day Four

A follow up to yesterday's sketch, I was able to sketch an audience member. I noticed this guy sitting nearby, and he had an interesting face. He had an empty chair next to his so I latched on and started sketching.

I got nearly done when his wife returned, thankfully I just about to start the background. All told, it was fun sitting there listening to the music and watching everyone around. The only draw back was we had not brought chairs, so we were sitting on the ground. After awhile, my back was pretty achy.

Hopefully I'll make it back next year. Also, Rathkeltair will be performing at Finn Maccools on Saturday March 17th. I may have to attend and possibly get a sketch in.

Take care all, leave questions and comments at the door!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page