top of page

Studio Space

I have taken over the master closet and am slowly working my art supplies as well as some of my game books, dvd's, and some legos. I hope to create a space that I can comfortably work in.

I have found several old posters to hang up as inspiration. Trying to strike a balance between storage and creative space.

Hanging in the picture above is an early (if not the first) Con on the Cob flyer, along with a Florida pirate treasure map.

If I cannot manage a workable space in here, I can always set up in the living room like I have in the past. Happy New Year and let us start 2018 creating art, entertaining and informing our fellows of the importance of expression.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page