top of page

Greetings, Jacksonville Florida

Arrived just before Thanksgiving but wasn't able to move in until after the holiday, and then the truck carrying all my stuff didn't get here until the Monday after. Thus began the long trek to unpack everything, almost like a treasure hunt. Coming across items I had forgotten about, organizing and setting my work space. It's been an adventure!

Exploring the city, That is Jacksonsville Landing above and at the top is Atlantic beach at dusk. I have done some sketches, though really looking forward to painting.

Next up, I'll show off my studio space. All for now!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page