top of page

Weekend Update, September 29-October 1

     Inktober is here! Therefore the couple of days leading up to Inktober had me do a bit of a countdown instead of life drawing. The first and second ones are complete illustrations.

Both of which I completed within twenty-four hours of starting, ie. one day for each. Alas, the third one became tricky and is still unfinished.

Just a small piece for you guys, it will be a big Doctor Who extravaganza. Too ambitious for a single day. 

     Then we come to Inktober, where I combined the standard prompt (swift) with the OSR one (chaos) and got a post apocalyptic chase. 

Then Goblinko is doing their Monster Drawing Club wether day one's prompt is cock goblin, a creature from their Dungeon Degenerates stuff.

     Finally, somehow I forgot about drawlloween. So of course I will be playing catch with that. I'll keep you all updated, take care everyone!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page