top of page

Inktober 2017!

     Coming up on another Inktober and I am getting prepared. New sketchbook just for the occasion.

     Just a regular one from the local used bookstore, with a Mondrian cover. Next I customized it, and...

The markers I used smudged a bit, and the sticker doesn't want to come off. Oh well, such is life. Also, writing on the inside cover remains smudgeable even days after. Oh well.

     So, instead of the inside cover I have written the official and OSR prompts inside. Inktober 2017, I'm ready for you! Now to get rid of this cold, yuck.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page