top of page

Update August 14th-16th

     Monday the fourteenth, my next to last day before my vacation. I sketched a co-worker who was standing outside before work.

     Then three next day at lunch I got a co-worker who had been of work for a while.

     I had allowed my imminent vacation to slow my output. The next day I sketched parking meters and a post office box outside a Jimmy John's in Indianapolis.

     I had some grand plans to attempt some watercolor sketching but it was all for naught. Portability is my ally and the above sketch was the last page in my Moleskine. I had a sketch book as back up, it just was not as pocket friendly as my little red book. Later I'll tell you all how I got back into the swing of things.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page