top of page

Tuesday, April 11th: Big Weekend

     I got a lot done this past weekend, mostly cleaning and packing up stuff. Been paring down my various collections, consolidating piles of stuff. The Marx Brothers, Doctor Who, among others, are getting a trim. Comics lost a decent sized chunk but my art library remains untouched. 

     Back to the subject of art, I took some time for that over the weekend. I managed a good bit of work on images for the Umerican Survival Guide kickstarter (which is on its last day, go check it out!) Here is a tiny bit from it.

Also, my work on #thirtydaysofcats continued.

Finally, I worked on two watercolor self portraits, one of which I'll use for my business cards I'm trying to put together.

     So there you go, just going to keep moving forward. Also, there is a chat box on this site and it lets me know when someone is visiting. Would it be weird if I just began chatting? Let me know, and take care!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page