top of page

Official art for Umerican Survival Guide!

     Prior to my recent push into the world of art, I did some illustration for a role playing game fanzine called Crawling Under a Broken Moon. It is an amazing post apocalyptic setting using the DCC rules and it has been so much fun working with Reid San Filippo (the creator) to visualize his creations (alongside other wonderful artists) 

     Recently he has begun a kickstarter, The Umerican Survival Guide , a compilation/revision of the Broken Moon zines. Almost like a Best Of with improvements and special rules to customize the game. Where I am going with this is I will have some art in the finished product. I am really happy and excited to have something official. 

     So if tabletop games are your thing, go check it out. It's like a mash up of Thundarr the Barbarian, Mad Max, and various other things. Let me know what you ! Take care all!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page