top of page

New challenge for the New Year!

Here we are, 2017 has arrived and have I got some plans in store! Monica Valentinelli has come up with a challenge for the year, "Make Art, Not War 2017" Go on and check it out, I'll wait.

So, an hour a day dedicated to art. I personally will end up having to split that up on days that I work. but it should be doable. I will start by showing my progress every Monday and Thursday, with an eye towards expanding to three days once I have established a groove. The medium I will start with is watercolor, and pen illustration, but for you guys it can be whatever you want to use. Writing, painting, sculpting, songwriting even. Feel like trying something new, go for it!

I've gotta get going, got some painting to do, can't slack off when I've tried to get you guys involved in this. Leave a comment, let me know where people can see your updates and most of all enjoy yourself!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page