top of page

Color Mixing Chart continues

Hello folks, work on the chart continues, with a bit of a leap this past weekend when I decided to use a makeshift disposable pallet. When using my normal plastic one, I had to be careful when putting a color sample down, making sure it would not run into another color.

So here's where I'm at with the chart today.

I am feeling pretty confident that I will have this finished next weekend, though I'll be plugging away at it this weekend for sure. Feel free to comment or talk about your own color charts. Take care and happy painting.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page