top of page

Update, April 23rd

     Haven't posted in just over a week, due to working on single panel comic strips for Knights of the Dinner Table and developing my next Patreon NPC. Here is what I can show you from this past week.

     Saturday night (the 14th) I getting a quick dinner and saw this family across the room. Made for a nice, quick sketch.

     This was from my lunch break on Saturday. I hadn't sketched at work for awhile, so decided to jump back in. 

     Anyone out there sketch while they are at work? Whenever they are bored, maybe? Let me know. Enough for now, take care and have fun.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page