top of page

Weekend Update September 15-17

Monday and I'm feeling run down, either getting sick or an allergy flare up. So let's get started so I can go back to vegetating.

Friday night and another sketch of two of my crew on break.

Saturday I was able to sketch this guy during lunch. Actually he is an amalgamation of two guts of a similar build. The head/face was man number one, then man number two say next to him. I finished the sketch using two's torso. Later I sketched this couple I'm friends with.

Lastly, Sunday evening I sketched a waitress talking to another customer.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page