top of page

Friday Update, September 15

This past weekend I was able to purchase a computer, which combined with a second hand scanner I've got lying around allows me to more easily update this site. Monday evening I was able to sketch someone during lunch.

Then skipping to Thursday I was able to sketch one of the office workers as she was reading some bit of paper work.

In between these I've been doing some random sketches, character designs. The big thing is adding new art to my galleries and giving descriptions to the various pieces. Feel free to look around and message me if you have any questions.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page