top of page

End of the week, August 11th

     Lately while sketching, I have tried to get the basics down first. Just in case the subject moves or (gasp!) leaves. Let's get started!

     A guard and one of the security heads talking. A rare instance of security not looking ridiculous.

     Wednesday evening and I just went with a profile sketch of a co-worker.

     Thursday was a single sketch night, this woman got out of work wondering where her ride was. 

     A headache cut off my second sketch for the night. Next week will be interesting for posting pictures since I will be in Indianapolis from Wednesday through Sunday. Take care folks, I'll be back on Monday!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page