top of page

Mid Week Update, August 9th

     Here we are, nearly a third of three way through August and still doing at least one sketch a day. So we begin with Monday.

     Over the years I have had co-workers who worked a second job. The past few years have seen that number go up, mostly with the temp agency workers. Pictured above, my co-worker is waiting for her second wind.

     Lunch break is this best time to get a quick sketch in, this time my subject is reading. Ignore the chocolate smudges, though I assure you it was delicious.

     Tuesday arrives and also an example of a pet peeve of mine. As far as I know, it is illegal to park in front of a government building. I'll just leave this here, then.

     Same table as a few sketches ago, but now we have two extra folks and they are talking up a storm.

Bonus!

     At the end of the night we assist our workers in getting into their transportation when it arrives. The two pictured above like to joke around, as well as tickle each other. After I started my sketch they began a serious tickle session and this was as good as I was going to get. 

     On that note, good night and I'll see you Friday.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page