top of page

Friday Update, August 4th

     Here we are, end of the work week and this morning I made myself get out and knock out a painting. Got in my car and the sky was blue, the closer to my destination the more clouds started to appear. Started setting up and it began to rain, hoped in my car and it stopped. That was weird, just decided to start whether it would rain or not. I got off with a few drops here and there.

     On the sketch front, I've got some typo show.

That is the parking lot across the street from my work. Below are a couple guys that I work with. I do job training for people with developmental disabilities, and we have to sit in the freight elevator lobby with the recycle bins. The fella in the background was wearing a dust mask because he had a cold.

Last from Wednesday I have a co-worker earring a cheeseburger and fries. 

     Yesterday's sketches were not as exciting, but here you go. The first is a bird's eye view of High St from the 19th floor.

Then two of the folks I work with having lunch. Heads down, focused on eating.

That's it for now, there will definitely be more on Monday.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page